Site ActionsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuNavigate Up
Department of Economic Development
GPG CONTACT CENTRE
0860 GAUTENG (0860 428 8364)




MEC Lebogang Maile will visit Unity Secondary School in Daveyton on Wednesday 11 January 2017 as part of the Gauteng Provincial Government’s schools readiness campaign.

Read more...
Nominees for the 2nd annual Gauteng Township Entrepreneurship Awards (TEA) were announced at an event held at Germiston Lapa on Thursday, 3 November 2016.

Read more...
As you enter the Ga-Rankuwa Hotel School, you are greeted by a pleasant fragrance as well as stunning displays on the walls coupled with a mouthwatering aroma of exotic dishes coming from the kitchen.

Read more...
The Gauteng Provincial Government, in partnership with the Cooperative Bank Development Agency (CBDA) hosted the Cooperative Financial Institutions (CFIs) Indaba, on 17-20 October 2016, at Royal Elephant Conference Centre in Centurion West.

Read more...

Agencies and Projects
Top Articles
Upcoming Events
<January 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25262728293031
123456
Friday, January 06, 2017
7
891011
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
121314
151617
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
18
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
19
Thursday, January 19, 2017
20
Friday, January 20, 2017
21
222324
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
26
Thursday, January 26, 2017
27
Friday, January 27, 2017
28
2930311234

View profile.jpg 

GDED perception Survey-01.jpg 

 

GDED Annual Report 2015-16 Cover.jpg 


GPG Contact Centre
0860 GAUTENG (0860 428 8364)
  Umnotho House 56 Eloff Street, Johannesburg Private Bag X091
Marshalltown, 2107
T (011) 355-8000
F (011) 355-8730

Copyright © Department of Economic Development